Executive Committee :-
Honourable Justice Debapriya Mohapatra.
Former Chief Justice of Allahabad Highcourt
Former judge of Supreme Court, New Delhi
Justice A S NAIDU
Former Chief Justice of Sikim High Court
Randhir Das
Social Activist,
Director, Film and Television Academy Odisha
Editor, Jibanranga.
Legal Advisor
Advocate Dharanidhar Nayak
Former Chairman of Bar Council of Odisha
President Lawyers Association of Odisha.
Prof. Dr. Narayan Sahoo
Well Known Play Wright
Vice President
Mrs Rashmi Rekha Mohapatra
Artist all India Radio
General Secretary
G. B. Das Mohapatra
Well Known Play Wright
International Coordinator
Dr. Sandeep Bodhanker and Komal
Birmingham, UK.
Permanent Address :-
228, A Block Defence Colony, New Delhi-110024
Sri Pranab Mukherjee
( President of India)
The President of India, Sri Pranab Mukherjee,is Happy to know that the .....
Latest News & Events
No.of Visitors :   © 2012 Theatre Movement.   All Rights Reserved.      
Best viewed at 1024 x 768 resolution with Internet Explorer 7.0 or Mozila Firefox 3.5 or Google Chrome 20.0 and higher